Thatch Elements Charm - Air (Libra, Aquarius, Gemini)

Add to cart
1 in stock
  • Overview
  • Gold plated elements charm for air signs (Libra, Aquarius, Gemini).

Product details

The twelve astrological signs are grouped into four elements - air, earth, fire and water. Each of the elements have distinct traits, but together, they form the natural world.

  • 14k gold plated elements charm. 
  • Charms only - Chain not included.
  • Handmade in Southern California